Livermore Adult Community Education

Staff Directory

Livermore Adult Community Education

1401 Almond Ave., Livermore CA 94550 

(925) 606-4722

 

Administration

 Carla Estrada-Hidalgo  Principal 

cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Sara Walke

Adult Education Administrator

swalke@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Ferreira-Maya

Adult Ed/School and Community Liaison

vferreiramaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Office Staff

Rosanne Castillo

Executive Secretary

rcastillo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Janet Oliver

School Secretary

joliver@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Sharon Arnold

Computer/GED Instructor/High School Diploma

sarnold@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Amy Beeler

ESL Teacher

abeeler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Clancy Crew

Art Teacher

ccrew@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Gayla Lucas

ESL Teacher

glucas@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Penelope Meleas-Wagner

ESL Teacher

pmeleas-wagner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Brenda Taylor

GED Instructor

btaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Kristen Terry Kennedy

ESL Teacher

kterry@lvjusd.k12.ca.us